Work Text:
I hate him.
Lando and his puppy eyes, Lando and his stupid patchy beard, Lando and his idiotic snarky comments, Lando and his fake girlfriend, Lando and his tan skin, Lando and this stupid championship. I hate it all.
Then why do i look at him like that? fans keep pointing it out, they think I'm in love with him.
I'm not. I hate him.
I hate how he blames himself for everything, he does it for attention. He doesn't really believe it's his fault most of the time, he just wants attention. He likes to be the center of attention, that's how he is.
He always looks at me with those eyes, what is he trying to do?
I don't like him. I made it clear.
Then why do i keep waking up in his bed?
Why do i keep kissing him in secret?
Why do i keep fucking him until he cries and begs and cums all over the sheets?
He's such a cry baby. He cries for everything.
He cries when he wins, he cries when he loses, he cries when we watch movies together on his couch, he cries and cries and cries.
I don't get it.
What is there to cry about?
Why is he like that?
And why do i love him so fucking much.
