Actions

Work Header

Pretty, i’m sure she gon’ figure it out

Summary:

Bobby: Please keep this conversation appropriate. - Bobby Nash

Buck: im confused of how this is inappropriate

Buck: I GOT HURT!!

Eddie: its fine you’ll most likely just get a bruise 😒

Buck: ☹️

 

Or
118 + family group chats

Notes:

Hopefully will have the strength to finish this although i never do 💔

Probably will be 15+ chapters

ALSO TITLE FROM A LUCKI SONG (str8 syrup)

Chapter 1: Probie needs to shut up

Notes:

(See the end of the chapter for notes.)

Chapter Text

118 A-shift 🚒

 

Hen: Okay when is the last time any of you washed the dishes

Hen: why the hell do I HAVE TO DO IT AGAIN

 

Bobby: Don’t worry, Hen. Leave it to me - Bobby Nash

 

Hen: THANK YOU 🙏

 

Bobby: 😊 - Bobby Nash

 

Chimney: Bobby after you’re done with that could you please go check out what the hell is going on in the bunk room? 

Chimney: It sounds like a racoon got there

 

Ravi: yeah there’s something going on there

 

Hen: something..

 

Ravi: ??

 

Hen: nothing ❤️

 

Bobby: You are both grown men, take care of it. - Bobby Nash

 

Ravi: IM NOT WORRIED ABOUT A RACOON 

Ravi: IM WORRIED ABOUT WALKING IN ON SOMETHING 

 

Bobby: What could you possibly walk in on? - Bobby Nash

 

Hen: 😖😖

 

Eddie: oh my god

Eddie: its all fine Buck decided that he will fight me for the top bunk

 

Ravi: THANK GOD

 

Buck: i hurt my leg 😔

 

Hen: at least nothing else hurts

 

Buck: what??

 

Hen: nothing nothing 

 

Bobby: Please keep this conversation appropriate. - Bobby Nash

 

Buck: im confused of how this is inappropriate 

Buck: I GOT HURT!!

 

Eddie: its fine you’ll most likely just get a bruise 😒

 

Buck: ☹️

 

Ravi: well it’s always scary to walk into a room with a closed door not knowing what you might find

 

Buck: WHAT WERE YOU PLANNING ON FINDING 

Buck: IM SO CONFUSED 

 

Eddie: shut up probie

 

Ravi: 😔

—————————

Maddie-Evan

 

Mads <3: Buck

Mads <3: Could you PLEASE watch Jee tonight? Chim wants to take me on a date but we can’t go with her :(


Dumbass: of course :)

Dumbass: just drop her off anytime!!

 

Mads <3: thank youu

Mads <3: i hope i didn’t ruin any plans

 

Dumbass: no its okay i was just going to watch a movie with Chris and Eddie but im sure they wouldn’t mind Jee being there

 

Mads <3: omg no i ruined your date 💔

 

Dumbass: wdym

Dumbass: its not a date you’re fine 😭

 

Mads <3: its so a date 

 

Dumbass: why would it be a date??

 

Mads <3: 🙂

Mads <3: just enjoy it

Mads <3: sorry for making you babysit Jee

 

Dumbass: you’re not making me do anything don’t worry 

 

———————

Evan-Eddie

 

Buck ❤️: Eds

 

Eddie🩷: yeah?

 

Buck ❤️: is it okay if i bring Jee over tonight?? Maddie’s going on a date

 

Eddie🩷: of course 

 

Buck ❤️: thank youu 😝

 

Eddie: :)

 

 

 

Notes:

sorry its short but ill write more later